Little Miss Sunshine



i don’t know what it is but i’ve just got this really moody bug in me that i haven’t been to shake off… but i couldn’t resist when the sun came out to play which has been rare in Seattle this time of the year.  So i decided to go for a walk in my new espadrilles… self portraits with no tripods was an interesting feat

on me: michael kors top, citizens shorts, dolce vita shoes, chanel necklace

About amuseinme

I'm a photographer by occupation, a working mama on the run. Married to the man of my dreams, who believes I can do anything. Recently I've discovered I may have a new calling, I want to be a comedian. Yup, world I'm putting it out there. Get Ready!
This entry was posted in Outfits and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Little Miss Sunshine

  1. i love your wedges perfect for spring 🙂

  2. Cute outfit you look great.

    dearest,

    Fashion Nostalgia

  3. Dee says:

    LOVE your neckleace!!! beautiful 🙂

    That GOOD GOOD Blog

Leave a comment