Photo shoot starring Lux

By occupation, I am a photographer and really it’s been my calling for as long as I can remember. I think lot of my thoughts are in still images and it’s sometimes the only language that makes sense. I’m pretty booked on a regular basis with portrait sessions and I feel blessed to have a job that I love. So I had a real treat to work my creative juices into a photo session with a local band Lux. I’ve actually known Leah the female member from our high school days, how time flies. Leah and David are working on putting their first full length album for Lux. If you want to check out their sound and help them kickstart their album just click on Lux. You can also check out their facebook page and show them some love.

About amuseinme

I'm a photographer by occupation, a working mama on the run. Married to the man of my dreams, who believes I can do anything. Recently I've discovered I may have a new calling, I want to be a comedian. Yup, world I'm putting it out there. Get Ready!
This entry was posted in Hollywood, Inspiration, music. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Photo shoot starring Lux

  1. Cassidy says:

    She’s gorgeous! I adore her eye makeup!

  2. Mandy says:

    Ellen<3 These are absolutely GORGEOUS!! I miss you and I miss Leah ❤ ❤ ^ x ^ ❤ A snail-mail should be on its way to you….<3 Love, Mandy

  3. Biggie says:

    and a talented photographer you are indeed!

Leave a Reply

