We are the Kids from Yesterday… Today

This past weekend was the birthday of my hubby’s lil brother. He’s turned the big 26, not so lil anymore. I hope amazing things happen for him this year. 26 was the amazing year when my hubby proposed… we all seem to be growing up so fast now. Been listening to a lot of My Chemical Romance (concert coming up), perfect lyrics for the moment “we are the kids from yesterday… today”

on me: bcbg lace top, h&m shorts, amiclubwear red heels, chanel bag, chanel necklace

About amuseinme

I'm a photographer by occupation, a working mama on the run. Married to the man of my dreams, who believes I can do anything. Recently I've discovered I may have a new calling, I want to be a comedian. Yup, world I'm putting it out there. Get Ready!
This entry was posted in Fashion, music, Outfits, outings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to We are the Kids from Yesterday… Today

  1. Nettie says:

    Love your shoes! ❤

  2. gala says:

    i looove that filipino flag – represent xx

  3. thedevilguru says:

    hi there how are you lately?
    I am back on track again quit the nasty job will start new one soon
    new one give me more time so I can go back to my drawings!
    Please visit me time to time I can update more often now 😀

Leave a Reply

