Rolling in the deep

Hubby and I were headed home from an outing when I spotted an abandoned old building as we were driving. I demanded he pull over, although he thought it was pretty shady. So we had ourselves a little photo excursion, yes I always carry a camera even if it’s our dandy little point and shoot. on me: zigi boots nyc, forever 21 skirt, Neue top, Guess Jacket on hubby: jacket yesstyle.com, Urban sweater, citizens black jeans

About amuseinme

I'm a photographer by occupation, a working mama on the run. Married to the man of my dreams, who believes I can do anything. Recently I've discovered I may have a new calling, I want to be a comedian. Yup, world I'm putting it out there. Get Ready!
This entry was posted in Fashion, Love, Outfits, outings and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Rolling in the deep

  1. Jane says:

    Hii! Thanks for the comment on my blog.
    I love the layout of yours…and gorgeous photos!!

    –Jane @ Brunch at the Beach

  2. Its really cute that your hubby goes with you. Lovely picture.
    PS. Nails are sally hansen nail polish strips

  3. thedevilguru says:

    thank you for your visiting and like some of my drawings πŸ˜€
    I am abit lazy to update my blogs n drawings..but will try to
    update it more often~ Pls visit again sometimes πŸ˜€

  4. Madison says:

    I love the skirt and the studded shoes! They are really cute!

    http://rebellefleur713.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

