La Ree & more



Had a great date with my lovely girl V for some catch up on a sunny Seattle day, which we never take for granted. Checked out the new restaurant Munchbar in Bellevue. In a nutshell it felt like an upscale sportsbar which isn’t really my thing but the highlight was the smores we ordered. We were pretty impressed by the little pot of fire and yes we are easily amused. Of course, no girl date is complete without a shopping excursion. Our last shopping stop was La Ree a stylish boutique that carried an array of exquisite lines like Thakoon, Helmut Lang, and Rag & Bone just to name a few. My absolute favorite was the leather shorts by Giada Forte, but I had to show some restraint as I had already made more purchases that day than intended. I know, I didn’t know I had any. I was able to score a cute cardigan by Erin Kleinberg from their winter sale going on now. We topped off our girl date at Belle Pastry with coffee and dessert. A perfect end to a perfect date. The last photo was actually from Aritzia, we just loved the funky table and the chairs I thought would be cool for my studio. So many wants… wish I was a baller 😉

About amuseinme

I'm a photographer by occupation, a working mama on the run. Married to the man of my dreams, who believes I can do anything. Recently I've discovered I may have a new calling, I want to be a comedian. Yup, world I'm putting it out there. Get Ready!
This entry was posted in Fashion, Lust, Outfits, outings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

