Lanca Perfume 2011 Spring Editorial

Came across this collection from Lanca Perfume while browsing Spring 2011 looks.  This Brazillian brand seems to have a comprehensive collection from evening wear to denim, showcasing amazing versatility, while splashing us with vibrant colors. The editorial itself was really eye catching with its exquisite pop of vision from Photographer Gui Paganni and models Catherine McNeil, Karmen Pedaru and Marloes Horst. Love the candy like colors of the backdrops and the models with their sensational poses. I think the Spring forecast is going to be a good one! (images from fashionsing.com)

About amuseinme

I'm a photographer by occupation, a working mama on the run. Married to the man of my dreams, who believes I can do anything. Recently I've discovered I may have a new calling, I want to be a comedian. Yup, world I'm putting it out there. Get Ready!
This entry was posted in Fashion, Inspiration, Lust and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

