Black Swan, My Dark Twisted Fantasy


i just needed time alone, with my own thoughts
got treasures in my mind but couldn’t open up my own vault
my childlike creativity, purity and honesty
is honestly being prodded by these grown thoughts
reality is catchin up with me – Kanye West “Power”

About amuseinme

I'm a photographer by occupation, a working mama on the run. Married to the man of my dreams, who believes I can do anything. Recently I've discovered I may have a new calling, I want to be a comedian. Yup, world I'm putting it out there. Get Ready!
This entry was posted in Fashion, Inspiration, Outfits and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Black Swan, My Dark Twisted Fantasy

  1. mandy says:

    Ellen these are broodingly beautiful ❤
    I especially like the 7th and 8th photos!

  2. amuseinme says:

    Thanks Mandy~ I wanted to go back to my roots… miss the old art days. hope i can keep this up. xoxo

Leave a Reply

