Santa baby~


Dear Santa, I have worked hard this year and just wanted to share my wish list. Morning coffee at a coffeeshop with an ipad, browing through all the hot fashions, what a dream that would be. Blue Marchesa dress that would fit like a glove and if I could have Blake Lively’s body, well that would just be icing on the cake. Kate Moss by Mario Testino, limited edition signed copy of the original fashion muse, but i probably could settle for unsigned as long as it was the large edition. The feather skirt from Alice+Olivia, what a textured delight. Any of the  medival themed rings shared by blogger Honestly wtf, would be candy for my fingers (clockwise from top left: Elizabeth and James Elephant Ring $325, Topshop Ring $28, ModCloth Arthur Ring $62, Sandra Dini Quartz Ring $730, Alkemie Ring $154, Stephen Dweck Malachite Ring $395). Fur hat from Thakoon would be my first choice but that would be a major splurge, so I could also go for the whimsical and more budget friendly  Sprits Hood. But I am blessed and have gotten some amazing gifts already from my personal Santa aka: awesome hubby. Got the fun iphone and this lovely owl casing could turn transform it into the ultimate necklace. I’m also loving my Canon G12, even though it’s not the Diane Von Funstenburg limited edition, it gets the job done. But really, could I just be Natalie Portman and we could call it a day? Just kidding Santa. I actually have all that I need. Amazing family and friends, a career that I love and the most wonderful husband in the world. I am blessed. But these are my wishful thoughts and if you could hook it up, it’d be wicked. 😉

About amuseinme

I'm a photographer by occupation, a working mama on the run. Married to the man of my dreams, who believes I can do anything. Recently I've discovered I may have a new calling, I want to be a comedian. Yup, world I'm putting it out there. Get Ready!
This entry was posted in Fashion, Inspiration, Lust, Outfits and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

